Limp Bizkit - Collected (2008)

Limp Bizkit is an American nu metal band from Jacksonville, Florida. The current members of the band include vocalist Fred Durst, bassist Sam Rivers, drummer John Otto (Rivers’ cousin), and turntablist/sampler player DJ Lethal.

The band’s guitarist Wes Borland departed in 2001 following the release of their first three albums to be replaced by Mike Smith for the band’s fourth release Results May Vary. Borland rejoined for The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) only to quit once again in 2006 to work with other projects Black Light Burns and From First to Last.


1. Pollution (3:49)
2. The Propaganda (5:17)
3. Build A Bridge (3:58)
4. The Story (3:51)
5. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) (3:36)
6. Livin’ It Up (4:26)
7. Show Me What You Got (4:29)
8. Behind Blue Eyes (4:32)
9. Getcha Groove On (4:31)
10. Nobody Like You (4:22)
11. Stuck (5:13)
12. Re-Arranged (5:56)
13. Counterfeit (5:10)
14. The Truth (5:27)

Artist: Limp Bizkit
Title: Collected
Label: Spectrum
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: 213kbit av.
Time: 01:04:37
Size: 103.75 mb
Rip Date: 2008-07-12

Release name: Limp_Bizkit-Collected-2008-DV8


0 Pemberi Komen:

Post a Comment

1Komen, idea bernas didahulukan, kritikan diutamakan