Alesana - Where Myth Fades To Legend

Tracklist :

01. This is Usually the Part Where People Scream
02. Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good
03. Seduction
04. Most Profound Quiet, A
05. Red and Dying Evening
06. Better Luck Next Time, Prince Charming
07. Uninvited Thirteenth, The
08. Sweetheart, You Are Sadly Mistaken
09. And They Call This Tragedy
10. All Night Dance Parties In The Underground Palace
11. Endings Without Stories
12. As You Wish
13. Obsession is Such an Ugly Word



0 Pemberi Komen:

Post a Comment

1Komen, idea bernas didahulukan, kritikan diutamakan