Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection 2007

01.I Will Always Love You [04:25]
02.Saving All My Love For You [03:47]
03.Greatest Love Of All [04:47]
04.One Moment In Time [04:44]
05.I Wanna Dance With Somebody [04:50]
06.How Will I Know [04:34]
07.So Emotional [04:33]
08.When You Believe - Houston, Whitney & Mariah Carey [04:33]
09.Where Do Broken Hearts Go [04:36]
10.I'm Your Baby Tonight [04:12]
11.Didn't We Almost Have It All [04:35]
12.Run To You [04:25]
13.Exhale (Shoop Shoop) [03:22]
14.If I Told You That - Houston, Whitney & George Michael [04:07]
15.I Have Nothing [04:49]
16.I'm Every Woman [04:41]
17.It's Not Right But It's OK [04:41]
18.My Love Is Your Love [03:56]


0 Pemberi Komen:

Post a Comment

1Komen, idea bernas didahulukan, kritikan diutamakan